You are here: Contacts

Contact us

Mail: PO Box 44 Bonny Hills NSW 2445

Email: Click on this link  If that doesn't work on your browser, use it as the email address.

Bank Account: Regional Australia Bank BSB 932-000, Acc No 500031361.

Phone our secretary:    Tony Robinson   Mobile 0448 060 511

The 2022/2023 BHPA committee:

President -            Roger Barlow
Vice president -    Kathy Reagan
Secretary -            Tony Robinson
Treasurer -            Paul Poleweski
Publicity Officer - Pamela Barlow

Committee members
-    Bill Howell (Public Officer)
-    Ian Simpson
-    John Drinan
-    Lyndon Harris
-    Paul Galland
-    Ross Smith